Office Hours
  
Office Hours:

9:30am - 12:30pm

1:30pm - 3:00pm

Monday - Friday

 

The Visa Office of the Chinese Embassy will be closed on the following dates in 2012:

Monday, January 2

New Year's Day

Monday, January 16

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday-Tuesday, January 23-24

Chinese New Year's Day

Monday-Tuesday, April 30-May 1

International Labor Day

Monday, May 28

Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4

Independence Day

Monday, September 3

Labor Day

Monday, October 1

China's National Day

Monday, October 8

Columbus Day

Monday, November 12

Veterans Day

Thursday-Friday, November 22-23

Thanksgiving Day

Monday-Tuesday, December 24-25

Christmas Day

Suggest to a Friend
  Print